Paper production

Paper production — the oldest at APPM — was started in 1940. The first product of paper manufacturing was unbleached wrapping paper. More than 18,000 tons of paper were produced for military purposes during the World War II.

1st production area, 1939see all photos...

Until 1997 the paper production was a part of the general sulfite pulp and paper production. But in 1997 the sulfite pulp mill was shut down by the decision of the shareholders: the outdated technology did not comply with the contemporary environmental requirements.

Nowadays the main raw material for paper production is the kraft bleached pulp from the third production area.

Within APPM there are two paper manufacturing factories and paper goods department, which produce dozens of product types. About 70,000 ton of pulp produced at the Mill are processed into paper.

There are three paper machines at the Mill: a Vülner PM-3, PM-4 manufactured by Dnepropetrovsk plant (the most powerful, with a production capacity up to 36,000 ton of paper annually), and PM-6, which produces approx. 15,000 of paper per year. Within the years of operation all the three paper machines were renovated. In particular, a large scope of work was done at PM-4 in 2001: the fourdrinier table, dryer section, reel section were replaced, an automated product quality control system was installed. The machine’s speed increased form 300 to 370 m per minute.

About 20 % of the writing paper produced at the Mill is used for school exercise-books and paper stationery goods. The estimated capacity of each of the nine exercise-book ruling machines exceeds 80 thousand exercise-books per shift.

164900, Russia, Arkhangelsk region
Novodvinsk, 1 Melnikova St.

E-mail: info@appm.ru
Enquiry service: (81852) 6-35-00

Производство бумаги

Бумажное производство — старейшее на АЦБК — пущено еще в 1940 году. Первой продукцией бумажного производства была небеленая оберточная бумага. За годы войны было выпущено более 18 тыс. тонн бумаги для военных нужд.

1-ая очередь, 1939 г.все фото...

До 1997 года бумажное производство было частью общего производства сульфитной целлюлозы и бумаги. Однако в 1997 году завод сульфитной целлюлозы остановлен решением акционеров: устаревшая технология не соответствовала современным экологическим требованиям.

Сейчас основным сырьем для производства бумаги является сульфатная беленая целлюлоза с 3-ей очереди.

В составе АЦБК имеются две фабрики по производству бумаги и цех бумажных изделий, где выпускаются десятки видов продукции. Около 70 тысяч тонн целлюлозы, производимой на комбинате, перерабатывается в бумагу.

Комбинат располагает тремя бумагоделательными машинами: БДМ-3 производства немецкой фирмы «Фюльнер», БДМ-4 производства Днепропетровского завода (самая мощная, способная ежегодно выпускать до 36 тысяч тонн бумаги и БДМ-6, производящая около 15 тысяч тонн бумаги в год. За годы эксплуатации все бумагоделательные машины были модернизированы. В частности, в 2001 году большие работы были проведены на бумагоделательной машине №4: заменен сеточный стол, сушильная часть, накат, установлена система автоматизированного управления качеством продукции. Скорость машины увеличилась с 300 до 370 метров в минуту.

Около 20% писчей бумаги, производимой на комбинате, используется для выпуска школьных тетрадей и бумажно-беловых изделий. Проектная мощность каждого из девяти линовально-тетрадных агрегатов превышает 80 тысяч тетрадей в смену.

164900, Россия, Архангельская область
г. Новодвинск, ул. Мельникова, 1

Эл. почта: info@appm.ru
Справочная служба: (81852) 6-35-00

Сделано в Артиле