Pulp Production

APPM sales policy in the market pulp segment is targeted at the highest possible sales volumes. APPM strategy implies maintaining the achievable production level and improving the pulp quality. The flexibility of processes employed at the Mill enables to produce both softwood and hardwood pulp.

Pulp production see all photos...

The bleached kraft pulp production plant with a capacity of 285,000 ton had been commissioned in 1975 and employed the best process and equipment available at that time such as KMB, Rauma-Repola and Parsons & Whittemore. This enabled to place the Mill in one line with the biggest wood chemistry enterprises in Europe. However, the development and improvement of the pulp production never stopped since the start-up and was going on during the whole period of its operation.

Currently the Mill management gives significant consideration to production rebuild and implementation of the new up-to-date technologies. Owing to this, the chemical mixers, new medium consistency pumps and automated control system for bleaching process have been installed.

Implementation of the ECF pulp bleaching process complying with the international standard enabled to start production of environmentally friendly product, which improved the competitiveness of the Mill at the foreign market where APPM competes with the Indonesian and Brazilian manufacturers (hardwood pulp) and with the Northern Europe manufacturers (softwood pulp).

ECF pulp bleaching process uses chlorine dioxide which is less harmful compared to elementary chlorine and hypochlorite. In July 2003 a new CLO2 generation reactor was commissioned at APPM. The max production capacity of the reactor is 15 ton/day.

It was not only product quality that was positively affected by the modernization but also the environmental safety of the product as well as of the production area proper.

164900, Russia, Arkhangelsk region
Novodvinsk, 1 Melnikova St.

E-mail: info@appm.ru
Enquiry service: (81852) 6-35-00

Производство целлюлозы

Сбытовая политика АЦБК в сегменте товарной целлюлозы ориентирована на обеспечение максимально возможных объемов продаж. Стратегия АЦБК предусматривает поддержание достигнутого уровня производства и повышение качества выпускаемой целлюлозы. Универсальность технологий, применяемых на комбинате, дает возможность производить как хвойную, так и лиственную целлюлозу.

Произодство целлюлозы все фото...

Завод по варке беленой сульфатной целлюлозы мощностью 285 тыс. тонн был введен в эксплуатацию в 1975 году, с использованием лучшей, для своего времени технологии и техники, таких фирм, как «КМВ», «Раума-Репола» и «Парсонс-Виттемор». Это поставило комбинат в ряд крупнейших лесохимических предприятий Европы. При этом развитие и совершенствование производства целлюлозы не остановилось с момента пуска, а проходило на протяжении всего времени его работы.

Сегодня руководство комбината значительное внимание уделяет реконструкции производства и внедрению новых современных технологий. Так, были установлены смесители химикатов, смонтированы новые насосы средней концентрации и авоматизированная система управления технологическим процессом (АСУТП) отбелки.

Внедрение технологии бесхлорной отбелки целлюлозы по международному стандарту позволило начать выпуск экологически чистой продукции, что усилило конкурентные позиции комбината на внешнем рынке, где АЦБК конкурирует с производителями из Индонезии и Бразилиии (по лиственной целлюлозе) и с производителями стран Северной Европы (по хвойной целлюлозе).

При применении технологии бесхлорной отбелки целлюлозы вместо элементарного хлора и гипохлорита используется менее вредная двуокись хлора. В июле 2003 года на производстве АЦБК запущен новый реактор, который и вырабатывает двуокись хлора. Максимальная производственная мощность реактора составляет 15 тонн в сутки.

В результате модернизации производства удалось повысить не только качество, но и экологическую безопасность как самой продукции, так и непосредственно производства.

164900, Россия, Архангельская область
г. Новодвинск, ул. Мельникова, 1

Эл. почта: info@appm.ru
Справочная служба: (81852) 6-35-00

Сделано в Артиле