APPM Integrated Management System

Arkhangelsk PPM (APPM) is one of the leading chemical wood processing enterprises in Russia and Europe, it holds the second place among P&P enterprises in Russia in terms of pulp cooking. It specializes in cardboard and transportation board packaging, market pulp, paper and stationery goods. It has numerous awards of various contests and fairs.

The integrated management system (IMS) which is in force at APPM, meets requirements of several international standards (ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001). Integrated means uniting, and the IMS at our enterprise unites a quality management system, environment management system, occupational heath and safety management system.

The fact that the IMS meets the requirements of these standards is confirmed by the certificates of conformity issued by an independent body to the Mill. This body performs inspection audits at APPM at the annual basis to confirm the certificates’ validity.

The main purpose of creating and developing the IMS at APPM is achieving practical results in different spheres: maximum satisfaction of our products’ consumers, constant reduction of environmental impact by the mill, minimal risk of health hazards for the workers etc.

The Policy of Arkhangelsk PPM, JSC in Terms of Quality, Environment, Health and Occupational Safety adopted by the Chief Executive Officer establishes the main milestones of the activity of the whole Mill, every subdivision and every single employee. Different plans and programs are based against this background.

Arkhangelsk PPM is a high-responsibility body. Social welfare obligations, granting different benefits and guarantees to the employees are formalized by the Collective Bargaining Agreement. The enterprise sticks to the principles, stipulated in its Policy in Terms of Social Responsibility.

A regulatory system of IMS documents has been developed at APPM (factory standards, provisions and regulations) giving detailed requirements to implementation of various procedures.

164900, Russia, Arkhangelsk region
Novodvinsk, 1 Melnikova St.

E-mail: info@appm.ru
Enquiry service: (81852) 6-35-00

Интегрированная система менеджмента Архангельского ЦБК

Архангельский ЦБК (АЦБК) — одно из ведущих лесохимических предприятий РФ и Европы, по показателю варки целлюлозы занимает второе место среди предприятий ЦБП в России. Специализируется на производстве картона и картонно-транспортной тары, товарной целлюлозы, бумаги и бумажно-беловых изделий. Обладает многочисленными наградами по итогам конкурсов и выставок.

На сегодняшний день на АЦБК действует интегрированная система менеджмента (ИСМ), отвечающая требованиям нескольких международных стандартов (ИСО 9001, ИСО 14001, OHSAS 18001). Интегрированная означает объединяющая, на нашем предприятии ИСМ объединяет систему менеджмента качества, систему экологического менеджмента, систему менеджмента безопасности труда.

То, что ИСМ отвечает требованиям этих стандартов, подтверждается наличием у комбината сертификатов соответствия, выданных независимой организацией. Эта же организация ежегодно проводит на АЦБК инспекционные аудиты (проверки) для подтверждения действия сертификатов.

Главная цель создания и развития ИСМ на АЦБК — достижение реальных результатов в различных областях: максимально удовлетворить покупателей нашей продукции, постоянно снижать вредное воздействие комбината на окружающую среду, свести к минимуму возможность нанесения вреда здоровью работающих и т.д.

В принятой генеральным директором «Политике АО „Архангельский ЦБК“ в области качества, экологии, охраны труда и здоровья» установлены основные ориентиры деятельности как всего предприятия в целом, так и каждого подразделения, каждого работника в отдельности. Исходя из этого, составляются и реализуются различные планы, программы.

Архангельский ЦБК — организация высокой социальной ответственности. Обязательства по социальной сфере, предоставление работникам различных льгот и гарантий закреплены Коллективным договором. Предприятие придерживается принципов, обозначенных Политикой в области социальной ответственности.

На Архангельском ЦБК разработана нормативная база документов ИСМ (стандартов предприятия, инструкций, положений), в которых достаточно подробно изложены требования к осуществлению различных процедур.

164900, Россия, Архангельская область
г. Новодвинск, ул. Мельникова, 1

Эл. почта: info@appm.ru
Справочная служба: (81852) 6-35-00

Сделано в Артиле