IMS Certification History in Brief

In the «Soviet period» the Integrated Quality Control System was in operation at Arkhangelsk PPM. In 2001 the APPM management headed the plant for bringing the existing quality management system (QMS) in line with requirements of ISO 9000 family of international standards (ISO — International Organization for Standardization). As the result, almost two years later, in May 2003, the plant received its first certificate of QMS conformity to GOST R ISO 9001-2001 (ISO 9001:2000). Thus the QMS became the foundation for the present-day integrated management system at the plant.

Environmental Management System (EMS) became the second component of the IMS at APPM. The decision of its upgrade and preparation for certification was made by Arkhangelsk PPM JSC Managing Board after the QMS certification. The EMS was successfully certified to GOST R ISO 14001-1998 (ISO 14001:1996) in June 2004.

For further development of IMS in August 2004 the plant management decided to prepare the Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Scheme for certification according to GOST R 12.0.006-2002 and OHSAS 18001:1999. The Scheme was certified in June 2006 at the same time as re-certification of the quality and environmental management systems.

Due to expiry of the certificates (certificates are issued for 3 years), a complex re-certification audit of the integrated management system was performed in April 2009 in order to assess the system’s compliance with the requirements of international standards and their Russian equivalents: ISO 9001:2008 (GOST R ISO 9001-2008); ISO 14001:2004 (GOST R ISO 14001-2007); OHSAS 18001:2007 (GOST 12.0.230-2007).

As a result of the audit the plant received two certificates of the IMS conformity: registered in the national GOST R system and the international certification network IQNet.

At the end of May 2012 Arkhangelsk PPM successfully passed the integrated management system re-certification and obtained new certificates of the management system’s conformity to the requirements of the following standards:

  • ISO 9001:2008 (GOST R ISO 9001-2011);
  • ISO 14001:2004 (GOST R ISO 14001-2007);
  • OHSAS 18001:2007 (GOST 12.0.230-2007).
164900, Russia, Arkhangelsk region
Novodvinsk, 1 Melnikova St.

E-mail: info@appm.ru
Enquiry service: (81852) 6-35-00

Краткая история сертификации ИСМ

В «советские» годы на Архангельском ЦБК действовала комплексная система управления качеством продукции (КС УКП). В 2001 году руководство АО «Архангельский ЦБК» определило курс на приведение существующей системы менеджмента качества (СМК) в соответствие с международными требованиями стандартов ИСО серии 9000 (ИСО — международная организация по стандартизации — International Organization for Standardization, ISO). В результате, спустя почти два года — в мае 2003 г., предприятие получило свой первый сертификат соответствия СМК по ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001–2001 (ИСО 9001:2000). Таким образом, СМК стала «фундаментом» для построения современной интегрированной системы менеджмента на комбинате.

Вторым элементом ИСМ на АЦБК стала система экологического менеджмента (СЭМ), решение о совершенствовании и подготовке к сертификации которой было принято Правлением АО «Архангельский ЦБК» после сертификации СМК. Успешный сертификационный аудит СЭМ на соответствие ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001–1998 (ИСО 14001:1996) прошел в июне 2004 г.

С целью дальнейшего развития ИСМ руководство комбината в августе 2004 г. приняло решение о подготовке системы менеджмента безопасности труда (СМБТ) к сертификации по ГОСТ Р 12.0.006-2002 и OHSAS 18001:1999. Сертификация СМБТ прошла в июне 2006 г. одновременно с ресертификацией (повторной сертификацией) систем менеджмента качества и экологического менеджмента.

В связи с истечением срока действия сертификатов (сертификаты выдаются на 3 года), в апреле 2009 года на Архангельском ЦБК прошёл ресертификационный комплексный аудит интегрированной системы менеджмента с целью оценки соответствия системы требованиям международных стандартов и их российских аналогов: ИСО 9001:2008 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008); ИСО 14001:2004 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2007); OHSAS 18001:2007 (ГОСТ 12.0.230-2007).

В результате проверки предприятию были выданы сертификаты соответствия ИСМ двух образцов: зарегистрированные в национальной системе ГОСТ Р и международной сертифицирующей сети IQNet (International Certification Network).

В 2012 году Архангельский ЦБК вновь успешно прошел ресертификацию ИСМ и получил сертификаты соответствия требованиям стандартов ИСО 9001:2008 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2011), ИСО 14001:2004 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2007) и OHSAS 18001:2007 (ГОСТ 12.0.230-2007).

Очередной ресертификационный аудит интегрированной системы менеджмента прошел на Архангельском ЦБК в мае 2015 года. Итогом ресертификации стало получение предприятием новых сертификатов соответствия систем менеджмента требованиям стандартов:

  • ИСО 9001:2008 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2011);
  • ИСО 14001:2004 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2007);
  • OHSAS 18001:2007 (ГОСТ Р 54934-2012).

Сертификаты соответствия зарегистрированы в Единой национальной системе аккредитации РФ и в международной сертифицирующей сети IQNet. Срок действия сертификатов — 5 июня 2018 г.

164900, Россия, Архангельская область
г. Новодвинск, ул. Мельникова, 1

Эл. почта: info@appm.ru
Справочная служба: (81852) 6-35-00

Сделано в Артиле