“Bumazhnik” — a mirror of mill’s history

In 2011 a corporate newspaper of Arkhangelsk PPM celebrated its 75 years anniversary. The beginning of mill’s periodicals was started on June, 1st 1936, when the first Arkhbumstroiy “Za stahanovskyu stroiku” was published. It happened 4 years earlier the mill’s foundation. Then another newspaper “Voroshilovets” replaced it. In the years of the Great Patriotic War a newspaper “Informatsionnyiy listok” reported mill’s employees and citizens of the village about the latest war events.

The new stage of APPM press started in war time. April 7th, 1946 readers received a newspaper “Bumazhnik”. Its editor became an ex-builder, front-line soldier, Hero of the Soviet Union Feodor Korzhavin.

Since that time newspaper’s look and its collective changed greatly, the only permanent thing, that remained was — weekly “Bumazhnik” which had thousands of readers and always told about labour collectives, about working plans, about the best APPM’s employees.

If we collect all materials published in the corporate newspaper during the years of its existence, we will get a real encyclopedia, due to which we can study the whole mill’s history, and the history of Novodvinsk. In 2010 — when APPM celebrated its 70-year anniversary — “Bumazhnik” editors became authors of the large book, devoted to APPM’s people and their lives. It was called “Passing boundary between the eras”.

Nowadays, when our company has many innovative plans, journalists have a lot of interesting work. They depict the life of the mill in their articles.

Editor’s office address and contacts

Editor’s office
164900, Novodvinsk, Arkhangelsk region
Melnikova St., 1
(+7 818–52) 6–35–00 (add. 3608 and 3621)
(+7 818–52) 6–32–83 (fax)
 
Chief Editor
Elena Zakharova
+7(81852)6–31–53
bumazhnik@appm.ru

164900, Russia, Arkhangelsk region
Novodvinsk, 1 Melnikova St.

E-mail: info@appm.ru
Enquiry service: (81852) 6-35-00

«Бумажник» — зеркало истории комбината

Bumazhnik English version. The best of 2015Bumazhnik English version. The best of 2015.

В 2011 году корпоративная газета Архангельского ЦБК отметила свое 75-летие. Начало заводской периодике было положено 1 июня 1936 года, когда увидел свет первый номер газеты Архбумстроя «За стахановскую стройку». Это произошло за четыре года до пуска самого комбината. Затем газету сменило другое издание — «Ворошиловец». В годы Великой Отечественной войны на предприятии выходил «Информационный листок», сообщавший работникам и жителям поселка о последних фронтовых событиях.

Новый этап прессы Архангельского ЦБК начался в послевоенное время. 7 апреля 1946 года читатели получили газету «Бумажник». Редактором ее стал бывший строитель, фронтовик, Герой Советского Союза Федор Коржавин.

С тех пор облик газеты и ее коллектив неоднократно менялся, постоянным оставалось одно — еженедельно «Бумажник» приходил тысячам своих подписчиков и всегда рассказывал о трудовых коллективах, о производственных буднях и планах, о самых достойных работниках Архангельского ЦБК.

Если собрать воедино все множество материалов, которое подготовили журналисты корпоративной газеты за годы ее существования, то получится целая энциклопедия, по которой можно изучать историю комбината, историю Новодвинска. В 2010-м — в год 70-летия Архангельского ЦБК — сотрудники редакции «Бумажника» стали авторами большой книги, посвященной судьбе и людям АЦБК. Названа она была «Минуя рубежи эпох».

Сегодня, когда наше предприятие живет масштабными планами по обновлению, у журналистов газеты много интересной работы. В своих статьях и очерках они по-прежнему отражают жизнь комбината.

164900, Россия, Архангельская область
г. Новодвинск, ул. Мельникова, 1

Эл. почта: info@appm.ru
Справочная служба: (81852) 6-35-00

Сделано в Артиле